A World Set Free in our Lifetimes

Your generous donations allow the caucus to provide training for Libertarian candidates and state party affiliates, as well as provide direct support to targeted races. If you would prefer to use PayPal, you can also donate directly here.

Note: We can only accept a maximum of $5000 from individuals each year. If you would like to make a large gift, please contact us directly here.