2020 Q4 Board Meeting

The Libertarian Pragmatist Caucus has scheduled a regular Board meeting for Saturday, December 19th from 2-4p Eastern (1-3p Central / 12-2p Mountain / 11a-1p Pacific). Please feel free to join this Zoom call using the details below:

Direct Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83473450675...

Meeting ID: 834 7345 0675
Passcode: 779704

The agenda for this meeting:
  • Review previous minutes
  • Treasurer's Report
  • Chair's Report
  • Executive Director's Report
  • Public Comment
Thank you for your support of the caucus, and we hope to see you there!
  • December 19, 2020 at 2pm – 4pm
  • Zoom
    Washington DC, DC
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • Laura Ebke