New Year's Eve EVE Wrap Up/Look Ahead

Join some of the LPC Leadership as we discuss what we've done in 2020 and look ahead for bigger and better things in 2021. Watch streamed on our Facebook page, or join us on Zoom here:

Topic: New Year's Eve EVE, 2020 Wrap Up; Look Ahead to 2021!
Time: Dec 30, 2020 9:30p Eastern / 8:30p Central Time / 7:30p Mountain / 6:30p Pacific
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84247485373...

Meeting ID: 842 4748 5373
Passcode: 243205

 

  • December 30, 2020 at 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Zoom
  • 1 person is going
  • Laura Ebke
1 RSVP
Alexander DiBenedetto

Who's RSVPing

Alexander DiBenedetto

Will you come?